June 25, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 19, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, May 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, May 15, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 15, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 16, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 12, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, May 11, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 11, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 12, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 7, 2020

Press Release: Confirmed case of COVID-19 at Salt Lake City Police Department

Confirmed case of COVID-19 at Salt Lake City Police Department SALT LAKE CITY — On May 7, 2020, the Salt Lake City Police Department was notified that two […]
May 7, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 7, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>