March 27, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, March 26, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 26, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 27, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 26, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 26, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 24, 2020

Press Release: SLCPD sees rise in domestic violence-related calls

SLCPD sees rise in domestic violence-related calls SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department has been actively monitoring and tracking calls related to domestic violence. […]
March 24, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, March 23, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 23, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 24, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 24, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, March 22, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 22, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 23, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 24, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, March 21, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 22, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 20, 2020

Watch Log: Thursday, March 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 19, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>