August 19, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 19, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 5, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, July 31, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 31, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 1, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 31, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 30, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, July 9, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 10, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 11, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, July 8, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 8, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 9, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 28, 2016

Police Seek Indecent Exposure and Robbery Suspect

Suspect seen exiting the Smith’s at 2100 South 900 East SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate and […]