August 22, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 22, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 18, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 18, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 15, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 8, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 8, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2017

Press Release: Night Out Against Crime 2017

Night Out Against Crime 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department will be involved in several events throughout the city in support of […]
July 21, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 21, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2017

Press Release: SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner

SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner   SALT LAKE CITY—The Salt Lake City Police Department has a large amount of items that […]
May 16, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, May 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>