June 28, 2016

Police Seek Indecent Exposure and Robbery Suspect

Suspect seen exiting the Smith’s at 2100 South 900 East SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the public’s help to locate and […]
June 28, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, June 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, June 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 26, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 27, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, June 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 24, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, June 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 21, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, June 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, June 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 21, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 15, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]