March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, March 1, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 1, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 2, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, February 28, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 28, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 1, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 27, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 28, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, February 26, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 26, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 27, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 18, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, February 25, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 25, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 26, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, December 25, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 25, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 26, 2020 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 21, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, December 20, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 20, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 21, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 21, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, December 19, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 19, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 20, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>