September 15, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 14, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 15, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 7, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 7,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, September 5, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 5, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 6,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, September 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 5,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, September 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 4,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 6, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 3,  2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 19, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 18, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 18, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 19, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 5, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 5, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>