February 28, 2016

Press Release: Officer-Involved Shooting Updates and Statement from SLCPD

Officer-Involved Shooting Updates and Statement from SLCPD SALT LAKE CITY — On Saturday, February 27, at approximately 8:00 p.m. officers witnessed two males with metal objects attacking a […]
February 25, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 24, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 24, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 23, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, February 22, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 22, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, February 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 22, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, February 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 21, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 22, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, February 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 16, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, February 15, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 15, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]