December 26, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, December 24, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 24, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, December 25, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 26, 2017

Watch Log: December 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 23, 2017– 6 a.m. Sunday, December 24, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 26, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, December 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 22, 2017– 6 a.m. Saturday, December 23, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 19, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, December 18, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017– 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 19, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 14, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 6, 2017

Press Release: Salt Lake City Seeking Suspect in Assault on Officer Incident

Salt Lake City Seeking Suspect in Assault on Officer Incident Salt Lake City- On July 28, 2017, a K-9 Officer was the closest unit available to […]
December 1, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 1, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 30, 2017

Press Release: Homicide Suspect in Custody, Persons of Interest Still Sought

SALT LAKE CITY — Salt Lake City Police have identified the suspect in the Homicide that occurred Tuesday morning at the Gateway Inn. The suspect is in custody […]