August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, August 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 28, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, August 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 27, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 29, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, August 25, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 25, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 26, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 22, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 22, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 18, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 18, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 15, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 8, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, August 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 8, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 1, 2017

Press Release: Night Out Against Crime 2017

Night Out Against Crime 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department will be involved in several events throughout the city in support of […]