December 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, December 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 8, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, December 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 7, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, December 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 7, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, December 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 6, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 7, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, December 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 1, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, November 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, November 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, November 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, November 30, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 30, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, November 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, November 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, November 29, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]