July 21, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 21, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 5, 2017

Press Release: SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner

SLCPD Needs Help Returning Unique Stolen Property To Its Owner   SALT LAKE CITY—The Salt Lake City Police Department has a large amount of items that […]
May 16, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, May 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 15, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 15, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 15, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 15, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, May 12, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 13, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 12, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, May 11, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 11, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 12, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 9, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, May 8, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 8, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 9, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]