February 11, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, February 9, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 9, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 10, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 11, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, February 8, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 8, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 9, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 22, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, January 18, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 18, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 22, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, January 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 20, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 22, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, January 20, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 20, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 21, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 18, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, January 17, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 17, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 18, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 8, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, January 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 3, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 3, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>