September 21, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, September 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 7, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 6, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 8, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]