August 28, 2015

Update of Public Safety in the Rio Grande District

Efforts and resources channeled to the area of greatest need, success in small doses   SALT LAKE CITY – A month after outlining a coordinated focus […]
August 25, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 24, 2105

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 19, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 19 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 17, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 16, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 16, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 17, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 17, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 17, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 15, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 12, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 11, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, August 10, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]