October 5, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 5, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 5, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 4, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 20, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 18, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, September 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, September 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 18, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, September 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 14, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 7, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, September 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 7, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
August 17, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, August 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 17, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 10, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, July 9, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 9, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 10, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>