December 26, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 25, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 23, 2019

Watch Log: Sunday, December 22, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 22, 2019 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 23, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 23, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, December 21, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 21, 2019 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 22, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 23, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, December 20, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 20, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 21, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 23, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday. December 19, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 19, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 20, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 11, 2019

Press Release: SLCPD Detectives Solve 37-Year-Old Cold Case Homicide

SLCPD Detectives Solve 37-Year-Old Cold Case Homicide SALT LAKE CITY — Detectives from the SLCPD Homicide Squad solved a 37-year-old cold case which led to the arrest of […]
November 27, 2019

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 26, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, November 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]