September 28, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 28, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 21, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 21, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 21, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 21, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 18, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 18, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 19, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, September 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 14, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, September 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, September 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, September 13, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 14, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, September 11, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 11, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, September 12, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>