May 5, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, May 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 4th,  2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 4, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, May 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 4, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, May 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 4, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, May 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, April 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 27, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 27, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 25, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 26, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 21, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, April 20, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 20, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 21, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 20, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, April 19, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 19, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 20, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]