May 14, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, May 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 12, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 1, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 25, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 10, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 9, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 9, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 6, 2018

Updated Press Release: SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft

Update  SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft   SALT LAKE CITY — The above pictured subjects are suspects in a home burglary […]
April 3, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft

SLCPD Wants to Identify Suspects in Home Burglary and Credit Card Theft     SALT LAKE CITY — The above pictured subjects are suspects in a home burglary […]
March 27, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, March 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 27, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>