February 10, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 9, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, February 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 9, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 9, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, February 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 9, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, February 6, 2015

  Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 8, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt […]
February 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, February 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 2, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, January 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 31, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]