January 2, 2019

Watch Log: Saturday, December 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 30, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 2, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, December 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 29, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 8, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 8, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
November 6, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, November 5, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 5, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 6, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 30, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, October 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 5, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 5, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 5, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 4, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
September 20, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 20, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>