May 25, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, May 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 25, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 22, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, May 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 22, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 14, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, May 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 14, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 14, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, May 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 13, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 14, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, May 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 12, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 1, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 25, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 25, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
April 24, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, April 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]