September 3, 2014

Press Release: SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspects in Credit Card Theft

  PRESS RELEASE   Surveillance video of suspect vehicle. Surveillance photo of suspects who used a stolen credit card.   SLCPD Needs Help Identifying Suspects in […]
August 19, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, August 18, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 18, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 19, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 18, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, August 17, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 17, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 18, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
August 18, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 16, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 16, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 17, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 18, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, August 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 13, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 12, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 13, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 11, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, August 10, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 10, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 11, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]
August 11, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, August 9, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 9, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 10, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City […]