June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, May 24, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 24, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 25, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: May 22, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 22, 2021 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 23, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Friday, May 21, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, May 21, 2021 – 6 a.m. Saturday, May 22, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Thursday, May 20, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 20, 2021 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 21, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 20, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 19, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Monday, May 17, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 17, 2021 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 18, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 9, 2021

Watch Log: Sunday, May 16, 2021

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 16, 2021 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 17, 2021   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]