January 12, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, January 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 10, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 6, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, January 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 6, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 5, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, January 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 5, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 5, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, January 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 4, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 31, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 30, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 31, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 30, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, December 29, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 29, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 30, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 29, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, December 28, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 29, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, December 27, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 27, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 28, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>