June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 22, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 22, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 23, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 21, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 21, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 23, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 20, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 20, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 21, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 15, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 16, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, June 14, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, June 15, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 16, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, June 13, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 13, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 14, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]
June 10, 2014

Wanted Person: Antonio Rafael Shropshire

Press Release   Wanted Person: Antonio Rafael Shropshire (photos of wanted person) SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police Department seeks the public’s help in […]
June 9, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, June 8, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, June 8, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, June 9, 2014   SALT LAKE CITY— Each day Salt Lake […]