January 24, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 23, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 17, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 16, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, January 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 15, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
January 17, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, January 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 27, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, December 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 27, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 27, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, December 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 26, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 27, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 24, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 24, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 25, 2016   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]