March 17, 2015

Chief's Message to Department Employees

The community is invited to view the Chief sharing his thoughts with his employees.
March 17, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, March 16, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 17, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 16, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 16, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 16, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, March 14, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 14, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 15, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 3, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, March 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 3, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 2, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, March 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2015– 6 a.m. Monday, March 2, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 2, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, February 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 28, 2015– 6 a.m. Sunday, March 1, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 24, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, February 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 23, 2015– 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 24, 2015   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>