July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, July 12, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, July 11, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Friday, July 10, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 10, 2020 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 11, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
July 15, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 8, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, July 9, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 25, 2020

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 25, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 19, 2020

Watch Log: Monday, May 18, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2020 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, May 19, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Sunday, May 17, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020 – 6 a.m. Monday, May 18, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
May 18, 2020

Watch Log: Saturday, May 16, 2020

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, May 16, 2020 – 6 a.m. Sunday, May 17, 2020   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
//]]>