March 29, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 22, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 15, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 15, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 8, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 8, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 5, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Suspect in Robbery

SLCPD Seeks Suspect in Maverik Robbery SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in identifying a male (pictured above) that […]
March 1, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 1, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
February 15, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 8, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, February 8, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]