January 29, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, January 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 27, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 25, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 18, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 11, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Bank Robbery Suspect

SLCPD Seeks Bank Robbery Suspect   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in identifying a male (pictured above) that […]
January 11, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 10, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, January 11, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 21, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017– 6 a.m. Monday, December 18, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
December 18, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, December 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]