May 11, 2017

Watch Log; Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, May 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 27, 2017

Watch Log; Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, April 17, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 17, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, April 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 13, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, April 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, April 13, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 12, 2017

SLCPD Invites Media to SWAT School

SLCPD Invites Media to SWAT School SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department invites media to observe SWAT School training Wednesday, April 12, […]
April 6, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, April 5, 2017– 6 a.m. Thursday, April 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]