March 28, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, March 25, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, March 25, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 26, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 28, 2019

Watch Log: Friday, March 22, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 22, 2019 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 23, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 22, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 21, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 22, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 21, 2019

Watch Log: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 – 6 a.m. Thursday, March 21, 2019   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 15, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, March 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 15, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 8, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, March 7, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 7, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 8, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
March 1, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, February 28, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 28, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
February 22, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, February 21, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, February 21, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, February 22, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
//]]>