January 16, 2019

Watch Log: Monday, January 14, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 14, 2019 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 11, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 10, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 11, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY— The Salt Lake City Police […]
January 4, 2019

Watch Log: Thursday, January 3, 2019

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, January 3, 2019 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 4, 2019 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 26, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 26, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 26, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, December 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, December 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 20, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 20, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 14, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, December 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, December 14, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
December 13, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 13, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>