November 16, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, November 15, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 15, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 16, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 15, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 15, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 9, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 8, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 9, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 2, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, November 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 1, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 31, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, November 1, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 26, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, October 25, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 25, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 26, 2018   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
October 25, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 19, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, October 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>