December 8, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 7, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, December 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
November 17, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 16, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, November 17, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 3, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, November 2, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, November 3, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
October 27, 2017

Watch Log Thursday, October 26, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 26, 2017– 6 a.m. Friday, October 27, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
October 24, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, October 23, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 23, 2017– 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 24, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]
October 24, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 24, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 21, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 22, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 23, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, October 20, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 20, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 21, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]