October 27, 2016

SLCPD Seeks to Identify Suspects in Car Wash Homicide

SALT LAKE CITY — On October 21, at 10:15 p.m. the victim, Christian Gutierrez-Marquez 33, was washing his car at the carwash located at 1075 S Redwood Road. […]
October 21, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, October 20, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 20, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 21, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 20, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 14, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, October 13, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 13, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 14, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 13, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, October 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 7, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, October 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, October 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Friday, October 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 28, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 26, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, September 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, September 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, September 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]