February 1, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, January 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 31, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, January 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 30, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2016

Officer-Involved Shooting Updates and Statement from SLCPD

SALT LAKE CITY — On Sunday, January 31, at about 4:00 p.m. officers contacted a male in the roadway at 1340 South Main Street. The male became violent, […]
January 27, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 26, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 27, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 26, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, January 25, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 25, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 26, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 22, 2016

UPDATE: VIDEO AVAILABLE- Police Seek Community’s Help Identifying Robbery Suspect

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department asks the public’s help in identifying this robbery suspect from three different robberies in Salt Lake City. The […]
January 20, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 19, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 20, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 13, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 12, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 13, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]