January 6, 2016

Police Seek Public Help To Apprehend Violent Gang Member

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department would like help from the public to locate 25-year-old Terence Trent Vos. He is a known gang member […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, January 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, January 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, January 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, January 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, January 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, January 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 4, 2016

Watch Log: Thursday, December 31, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, December 31, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, January 1, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 30, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 24, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 24, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 23, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]