October 7, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 6, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 6, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 7, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 5, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, October 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 5, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 5, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, October 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 5, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, October 2, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 2, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 3, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 25, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, September 24, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, September 24, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, September 25, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 16, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 10, 2015

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 2, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, September 1, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 2, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]