August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 30, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 31, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 29, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 30, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 31, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 28, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 28, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 29, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 26, 2015

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 25, 2105

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 24, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 23, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 24, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 24, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 22, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 23, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 24, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 14, 2015

Officers to Help 50 Needy Kids During Back-to-School ‘Shop with a Cop’ Saturday

Media advisory sent on behalf of SLPA, which organizes the annual “Shop with a Cop” event in the Salt Lake Valley each Christmas   WHO: Salt […]