August 14, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, August 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, August 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, August 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, August 9, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, August 10, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, August 8, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, August 9, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 10, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, August 7, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, August 7, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, August 8, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, July 27, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, July 27, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 28, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 23, 2015

SLCPD Needs Help Locating Robbery Suspect

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY-The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s help locating 43-year-old Christopher Richardson. Richardson is […]
July 20, 2015

Have You Seen This Missing Child?

Call (801) 799-3000 if you have information SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is requesting the community’s help in locating missing endangered 13-year-old Diana […]
July 13, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, July 12, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 12, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 13, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]