May 22, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, May 21, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, May 21, 2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, May 22, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 14, 2015

Watch Log: Monday, April 13, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, April 14, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 6, 2015

Watch Log: Sunday, April 5, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, April 5, 2015 – 6 a.m. Monday, April 6, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 6, 2015

Watch Log: Saturday, April 4, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, April 4, 2015 – 6 a.m. Sunday, April 5, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 5, 2015

Police Seek Public’s Help to Locate Homicide Suspect

Detectives seeking suspect in Easter Sunday homicide. Call 801.799.3000 with any info. http://t.co/z2SzbwbheW pic.twitter.com/LFTq1mdGDN — SLC Police Dept. (@slcpd) April 6, 2015 Call (801) 799-3000 if […]
April 4, 2015

Watch Log: Friday, April 3, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, April 3, 2015 – 6 a.m. Saturday, April 4, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
April 3, 2015

SLCPD Reminds Public of Conference Weekend Parking, Traffic Congestion

Improperly parked vehicles may be ticketed, towed   Map of pedestrian crossing areas, free speech zones on North Temple.  SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
March 27, 2015

Watch Log: Thursday, March 26, 2015

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, March 26,2015 – 6 a.m. Friday, March 27, 2015 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police […]