July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, July 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 31, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, July 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 28, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 27, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 28, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 14, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, July 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, July 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, July 14, 2017   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake […]
June 29, 2017

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 28, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 29, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 23, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, June 22, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 22, 2017 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 23, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 21, 2017

SLCPD To Kick Off Operation Chill Tomorrow At 7-Eleven®

SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department will be working with 7-Eleven® to distribute free Slurpee® drink coupons to children and youth through its popular […]
June 16, 2017

Watch Log: Thursday, June 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>