July 2, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 1, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 2, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 2, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, June 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 1, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 2, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, June 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, June 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, June 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 29, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, June 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 28, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 28, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 27, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 22, 2018

Watch Log: Thursday, June 21, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 6 a.m. Friday, June 22, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
June 14, 2018

Watch Log: Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Thursday, June 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>