October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 15, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 16, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 14, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 15, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 16, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, October 13, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 13, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 14, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 11, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 10, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 11, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 10, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, October 9, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 9, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 10, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, October 8, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 8, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 9, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, October 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 9, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, October 6, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 6, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 7, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]