March 6, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Looking for other Possible Victims of Sex Assault

SLCPD Looking for other Possible Victims of Sex Assault SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking for other possible victims from a suspected […]
March 5, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, March 4, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 4, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 5, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 5, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 3, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 3, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 4, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 5, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 2, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 2, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 3, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 28, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 27, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 28, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 21, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 21, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, February 19, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, February 19, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 20, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, February 18, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 18, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 19, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>