February 20, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, February 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 20, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, February 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 17, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 14, 2018

Watch Log Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 7, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 31, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 30, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 24, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Seeks Persons of Interest in Homicide Cold Case

SLCPD Seeks Persons of Interest in Homicide Cold Case SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is seeking the public’s assistance in locating two people […]
January 24, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 23, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, January 24, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 23, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, January 22, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 22, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 23, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>