February 8, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, February 7, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, February 5, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, February 6, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Saturday, February 4, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 6 a.m. Sunday, February 5, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 6, 2017

Watch Log: Friday, February 3, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, February 3, 2017 – 6 a.m. Saturday, February 4, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2017

Police Seek Community’s Help Identifying Robbery Suspect

Police Seek Community’s Help Identifying  Robbery Suspect                            SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
February 1, 2017

Watch Log: Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, February 1, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 31, 2017

Watch Log: Monday, January 30, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, January 31, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
January 30, 2017

Watch Log: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, January 29, 2017 – 6 a.m. Monday, January 30, 2017 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]