December 8, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 8, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 7, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, December 7, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, December 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, December 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, December 5, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, December 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, December 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 5, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, December 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, December 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, December 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
December 1, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, December 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 30, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, November 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
November 29, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, November 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, November 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, November 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]