October 5, 2016

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 4, 2016 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 5, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 4, 2016

Watch Log: Monday, October 3, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 3, 2016 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 4, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 4, 2016

Operation Diversion Continues as City, County Leaders Press Forward

Salt Lake City, UT—A joint operation by Salt Lake City and Salt Lake County in the downtown area is again underway, as law enforcement and behavioral […]
October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Sunday, October 2, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 2, 2016 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 3, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Saturday, October 1, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 1, 2016 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 2, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 3, 2016

Watch Log: Friday, September 30, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, September 30, 2016 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 1, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 29, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 28, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 29, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
September 22, 2016

Watch Log: Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 – 6 a.m. Thursday, September 22, 2016 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]