March 19, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 17, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 17, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 18, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 19, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 16, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 16, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 17, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 14, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 12, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, March 11, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, March 11, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, March 12, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 12, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, March 10, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, March 10, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, March 11, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 12, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, March 9, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, March 9, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, March 10, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 7, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, March 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
March 6, 2018

Press Release: SLCPD Looking for other Possible Victims of Sex Assault

SLCPD Looking for other Possible Victims of Sex Assault SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is looking for other possible victims from a suspected […]