August 14, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 13, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 13, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 14, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 8, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, August 8, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
August 7, 2018

Watch Log: Monday, August 6, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, August 6, 2018 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, August 7, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 30, 2018

Watch Log: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, July 29, 2018 – 6 a.m. Monday, July 30, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 30, 2018

Watch Log: Saturday, July 28, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, July 28, 2018 – 6 a.m. Sunday, July 29, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 30, 2018

Watch Log: Friday, July 27, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, July 27, 2018 – 6 a.m. Saturday, July 28, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
July 25, 2018

Press Release: Police Department invites community to new North Temple substation

Police Department invites community to new North Temple substation SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City Police Department is hosting an open house this Wednesday. We invite […]
July 25, 2018

Watch Log: Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, July 25, 2018 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
//]]>