October 9, 2014

Detectives Seek Public’s Help to Locate Possible Kidnap Victim

SALT LAKE CITY — Detectives are looking for help from the public to locate the victim of a kidnapping who is believed to have been forcibly […]
October 8, 2014

Watch Log: Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 07, 2014 – 6 a.m. Wednesday, October 08, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 7, 2014

Police Release Photos Zions Bank Robbery

Press Release Police Release Photos Zions Bank Robbery Surveillance images of suspect that robbed the Zions bank   SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 7, 2014

Watch Log: Monday, October 6, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Monday, October 06, 2014 – 6 a.m. Tuesday, October 07, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 6, 2014

Watch Log: Sunday, October 5, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Sunday, October 05, 2014 – 6 a.m. Monday, October 06, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 6, 2014

Watch Log: Saturday, October 4, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Saturday, October 04, 2014 – 6 a.m. Sunday, October 05, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 6, 2014

Watch Log: Friday, October 3, 2014

Watch Command Log Reporting Period: 6 a.m. Friday, October 03, 2014 – 6 a.m. Saturday, October 04, 2014 SALT LAKE CITY — The Salt Lake City […]
October 5, 2014

In Memoriam: Officer Charles C. Riley (1909)